My first Sencha- lurve!

Have you ever sewn something and really cannot wait to iron it before you put it on and take some pics?

Well, this was it for me 🙂

Colette Patterns Sencha blouse, I have liked it since I first saw it 2 years ago and finally bought the pattern a few weeks ago, I had some 300 thread count sheeting from Ikea that I really fell for, the colour is a favourite of mine. sencha I made it over the Easter break at my church camp (another blog post about that one- what a lovely time).

Anyway, without further ado, here I am in my latest make. P1030458  P1030455 Ooh, I am a sucker for a back buttoned blouse!

4 thoughts on “My first Sencha- lurve!

Leave a Reply

